Shop
Customer Reviews
HOUSE OF MILLE DE FLEUR
Local Orange Park, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (99 reviews)
Date: Dec 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

fabulous! thank you!
Date: Nov 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

I am a newer customer and I have ordered from you twice. Both times I have been extremely pleased with the flowers. They were beautiful, fresh, and lasted quite a while! And my special lady was very pleased and that makes it priceless!! Y’all are my go to florist for when I need to order flowers!!
Date: Nov 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Bouquet for Thanksgiving - ok but would not order again.
Brandy's Reply:
Date: Nov 28, 2017, 2:39 pm

I'm so sorry to hear that you didn't love your arrangement as that is always our goal. This arrangement was ordered from the website with a picture and a recipe. However, we specialize in custom and unique arrangements. We would love the opportunity to make you a custom if you ever decided to give us another shot. If freshness was the issue, we guarantee freshness on all of our products for a week, and would be happy to send out a replacement. Please call me at the shop to discuss further if you would like. Thank you for your review and we hope you and your family had a great Thanksgiving.
Date: Nov 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Amazing place, the flowers came out beautiful the delivery was right on time and still after a few days the roses are still lovely
Date: Nov 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers were beautiful thank you.
Date: Oct 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

The arrangement that arrived was absolutely beautiful but I was very disappointed that by the end of the 2nd day a few of the sunflowers were already dying. They just got soft at the top of the stem and flopped down to the ground. Everyone at my office were commenting on how beautiful they were and we couldn't believe less than 48 hours later they started to die.
Brandy's Reply:
Date: Oct 29, 2017, 8:26 pm

Dawn, while I'm thrilled to hear that you loved your arrangement, I'm so sorry to hear that your sunflowers were looking sad by Friday. We get our flowers in fresh every day, so I will definitely let my wholesaler know that there was an issue with those sunflowers. We guarantee freshness for a week, so I would love the opportunity to make it right by replacing the arrangement with a new one this week. Please give me a call at the shop, 904-213-4442. I'll take very good care of it for you. Thank you so much for your review, and for bringing this to my attention. Hope to hear from you soon.
Date: Aug 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

I received an arrangement from House of Mille De Fleur and it was the most beautiful arrangement I have ever seen. I switched our companies Flower shop to here and get such amazing compliments when I have flowers sent!
Date: Jul 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Once again, Brandy and her team have hit a home run! The arrangement we received was colorful and beautiful. We highly recommend House of Mille de Fleur as we think they are the best florist in Orange Park! Keep up the great work, Brandy!!!
Date: Jul 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

The plant was very lovely, and was delivered on time. I was not there to accept it in person so I can't say anything about the delivery person.
Date: Jun 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were beautiful!!
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Delivery was on time,delivery person was very nice and helpful. Ordering was super easy. Flower arrangement was as ordered I will use this business again happy to have a reliable florist!! Great job
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

i WAS OUT OF TOWN AND I GAVE THE DRIVER PERMISSION TO LEAVE ON PORCH. HE WAS VERY HELPFUL ON PHONE. THE FLOWER ARRANGEMENT WAS BEAUTIFUL. THANKS
Date: Apr 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I am out of state and had to find a florist to send flowers to my Aunt. I checked some reviews online and you had good reviews so I decided to give you a chance. My aunt was thrilled and sent me pictures of the flowers the day they were delivered and several days later. They were beautiful! She was very pleased with them. If I need to send flowers again I will definitely use you. Great job!
Date: Mar 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Amazing floral arrangements every time I book from you!
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

M repeat customer, another fabulous job!!!
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

All of the white roses and carnations in the arrangement were drooping and dying upon delivery. They never should have been used. Will NOT use this florist again.
Jen's Reply:
Date: Feb 18, 2017, 9:54 am

We are so sorry to hear of your unhappiness with your arrangement! We are a small family owned florist, we make everything custom and they are all quality checked before they leave the shop. We would never want to send out anything that is not of the highest quality and our arrangements are guaranteed fresh for a week. If you would like to call or come by the shop we would be happy to set up a replacement for you, as we never want any of our customers to be unhappy with our product.
Date: Feb 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

As usual, the arrangement from House of Mille De Fluer was unique and absolutely gorgeous!! They always send the "different" and not the text book flower arrangement. Their arrangements have "personality" and are food for the soul for any flower lover!
Date: Feb 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Everything was lovely!
Date: Dec 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers were delivered on time. Gorgeous arrangement that outlasted any other that I have ordered from other places. House of Mille De Fleur my new go to Florist.Will highly recommend to all. Thank you
Date: Dec 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

In a word AMAZING! I ordered online, no human contact until there had to a slight, very slight change in the order and I received a phone call explaining that. Then I checked on delivery. Both times the ladies I spoke to were super nice. LOVE House of Mille de Fleur. Will not go anywhere else. Thank you!
Date: Nov 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

I received my Thanksgiving arrangement today and it is gorgeous. Very different than any other ones I have had in past years, this florist will be who I will be ordering from for now on.
Date: Nov 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

I ordered these on line and just hoped they would be good. I herd from family these were the best arrangement at the funeral. Simple, elegant and well arranged, and for me timely and priced just right. Thanks for a job well done.
Date: Oct 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Arrangement only had 5 blue lilies (website photo had more lilies) which were dead second day after receiving. The arrangement over excluding the lilies was excellent.
Date: Jul 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

The selection pictured was missing some flowers but the staff was able to make an acceptable substitution. My wife love the arrangement and they are still fresh. I am very pleased with the selection, service and delivery.
Date: Jun 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

This was the first order I had personally made from House of Mille de Fleur after having received a couple of beautiful bouquets from the shop in the past, but it will definitely not be the last! The arrangement I ordered was beautiful and the recipient loved them as well. Brandy and her staff are truly amazing at what they do and I will continue to recommend them! :)
Date: May 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Perfect service. I made a mistake and you intuitively corrected. Product was remarkable and in perfect condition and delivered timely. You have from my point of view successfully provided a perfect product and service. Will be a repeat customer
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

YOU HAVE BEEN WONDERFUL!
Date: May 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Brandy is the nicest and most helpful person on the planet! I had a slightly complicated situation for an online order, and she answered my questions with creativity and patience. Because I ordered plants, I won't be able to assess the shop's flower arrangements, but I looked at the pictures on their Facebook page, and what I've seen there makes me confident that I'll be happy if I ever need to order flowers from them.
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were fresh and beautifully arranged. Very happy with them.
Date: Apr 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Our business relationship started with outstanding service for my wedding and continues today without flaw. Thanks to everyone at House of MDF!
Date: Mar 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful arrangements! And the flowers are so fresh that they stay pretty for a long time. I love the flowers that I get from House of Mille De Fleur!
Date: Mar 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful arrangements! And the flowers are so fresh that they stay pretty for a long time. I love the flowers that I get from House of Mille De Fleur!
Date: Mar 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

You guys were great! You called me to ask for guidance when you didn't have the exact flowers in the arrangement I ordered, and the recipient was super excited/sent me a picture - she LOVED them. Thanks so much. Great service and offering.
Date: Mar 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

I called with a short notice and they were able to come up with a beautiful assortment of flowers. Very thankful for the service they provided and their expertise in which flowers would be a perfect fit for the purpose. Thank you again!
Date: Mar 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

I have always been a Kuhn flower customer because it always made me nervous to go with someone else with something as important as funeral arrangement flowers. That will not happen again, the flowers that I ordered from House of Mille De Fleur were absolutely beautiful and delivered on time. Thanks again for the beautiful arrangement!! I will definitely be ordering from you again.
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

Perfect!
Date: Feb 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

This is about the 6th arrangement I have received from you and they have always been unique, beautiful and have been thoroughly enjoyed! I have been amazed at how your arrangements always seem to look different and have more "personality" than those of other florists. Thank you!
Date: Feb 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

This is my second purchase within the same week. The arrangement is a work of art; I am perfectly pleased with House of Mille de Fleur.
Date: Feb 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flower arrangements provided by House of Mille De Fleur for my wedding were absolutely beautiful! The arrangements were so fresh and fragrant, and they were very artfully and uniquely arranged. This was my favorite thing about my flowers -- the uniqueness of the arrangements. I was exceptionally pleased. Comments from the guests about the flowers were all positive. I would definitely recommend House of Mille De Fleur to all my friends and family. Thank you so much for making my wedding more beautiful!
Date: Feb 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Your "Remarkable Roses" arrived as scheduled and so fresh they lasted far longer than expected......remarkable :-)
Date: Sep 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Outstanding
Date: Aug 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

Great service!
Date: Aug 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

Great service!
Date: Jun 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

This florist was new to me and I was SO pleasantly surprised at the gorgeous arrangement I ordered when it arrived at a friend's house. I've ordered MANY over the years and have occasionally been embarrassed by what arrives, in spite of the money spent. Not with THIS florist!! I then sent a bereavement arrangement and it too was spectacular. I cannot think of a time when I felt that the money I spent on flowers was more worthwhile than on these arrangements. Keep it up Mille de Fleur, and I will NEVER use another florist in this area!
Date: May 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beyond fantastic. I have ordered many flowers over the years and ALL of them have been perfect and seem to last forever.
Date: Mar 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Brandy,The birthday flowers for Amanda was beautiful.You rock and Im so proud of how far you have come.Love you bunches and ty
Date: Mar 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

The arrangement was beautiful and was received on time. Staff was courteous and answered all my questions. I was very pleased
Date: Mar 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Manager)owner very nice helpful,great prices a family owned business i would buy my flowers from here for any occasion.i gave it five stars cause i really didn't know what i wanted and she gave me the time to come up with some ideas and she added some her on input and my arrangement came out great and i would recommend this place to everyone. I know.
Date: Mar 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Manager)owner very nice helpful,great prices a family owned business i would buy my flowers from here for any occasion.i gave it five stars cause i really didn't know what i wanted and she gave me the time to come up with some ideas and she added some her on input and my arrangement came out great and i would recommend this place to everyone. I know.
Date: Feb 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flower arrangements were stunning! I told my friend (who has used you several times in the past) that your shop makes the most unusual and beautiful arrangements that I have received in a long time. Thank you!!
Date: Jan 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FM

Wanted something special for my wife and they were spot on. Then we used them for our wedding & it came one fantastic. I wouldn't use any other place!
Date: Jan 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

I bought a bouquet for a dear friend that was delivered and it was spectacular! I then went to the shop and, although it was closed, Brandy opened the door and helped me with a very unique request and she created exactly what I wanted and it was amazing! I'll never need to go anywhere else for flowers!
Date: Oct 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

n/a
Date: Oct 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

gorgeous arrangement!
Date: Jun 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

The recipient was pleased and liked the arrangement. Thank you.
Date: May 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful arrangement and great customer service!
Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thank you. My wife loved the arrangement.
Date: May 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Mar 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Great service, called before making substitution. Pleased with the service, will definitely use again if the need arises! Thanks again, my nephew really was excited to get his own delivery!
Date: Mar 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WA

Outstanding arrangement. Just what I hoped for to please a lady!
Date: Jan 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Aug 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

My Mother is still smiling over how beautiful the flowers are. This made her Birthday a great day !! Thank you
Date: Aug 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Al off our clients have been very pleased with the beautiful flowers!!
Date: May 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

My daughter was going to get wedding flowers from Sam's Club, but after 5 minutes in the shop decided it wouldn't cost any more and the setup was included. They arrangements and service were great!
Date: Feb 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

My Mother loves the flowers. Looks like it was made knowing who she is and what she likes.
Date: Feb 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

My husband has used Kuhn flowers for 10 plus years and I received my " Valentine Flowers" today and I fell in love. The flowers are so pretty and smell amazing. Thank you ! I am excited to see my future arrangements :)
Date: Feb 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

The recipient was thrilled with the flowers and the cute teddy bear she received for her new baby. Thank you!
Date: Jan 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Oct 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers are beautiful. They are fragrant and fresh. I am using Mille De Fleur for all of my floral needs from here on out.
Date: Sep 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

The most beautiful flowers for the best price. Customer service is excellent.
Date: Sep 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

The flowers were beautiful. They were delivered very early on the day requested. They lasted over 2 weeks. I can highly recommend this flower shop and will definitely use it again.
Date: Aug 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

I was sent Roses and with in a few days they were all dead. Usually when I get roses they last about 8-9 day...I keep my house cold. I was very sad that my partner spent a lot of money and I did not get to enjoy them longer!
Date: Aug 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers I recieved are beautiful! I couldnt have been more happy!
Date: Jun 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: RI

We needed to work long distance due to the death of a family member out of state. The process was flawless, even when I forgot to add my Mom's name to the card! I called and they made an adjustment, and followed up with a confirmation when it was delivered. They made a painfull process much easier. Thank you!
Date: May 31, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

I want to thank the girls at House of Mille De Fleur! I own a flower shop in Hilton Head SC and I'm unable to see all of my Grandmothers and Mom during Mother's Day. I call House of Mille de fleur every year and they know exactly what arrangement to send! I've recommended them several times to my friends and family who are still in Orange Park! I wouldn't use anyone else.
Date: May 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MD

Service over and beyond the call of duty! Ordered birthday flowers for the baby's grandmother, but didn't realize they were going to be out of town a few more days... so HOUSE OF MILLE DE FLEUR made arrangements to deliver a few days later! All without me having to do a thing. Love them! They always come through and the in-laws always love the beautiful flowers.
Date: Mar 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Outstanding service, I will never order flowers from anyone else in that area! Thank you!
Date: Sep 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Over the last several years - - Every arrangement has been so elegant and had that little something extra in it's design. Highly recommend this florist for all your flower design needs!
Date: Sep 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Aug 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OR

Outstanding and friendly service. I ordered a candy basket for my brother-in-law's birthday which was promptly delivered. Thank you HOUSE OF MILLE DE FLEUR for helping make his day special. I received an email from him with a run down of everything in the basket! I was impressed as well. I will definitely use you again!!
Date: Apr 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Feb 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

great service
Date: Jan 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: KS

We were very pleased with your service. The plant was beautiful & was delivered the same day we ordered it. Thanks so much.
Date: Dec 04, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

Mille's is a great florist they always take good care of us, no matter what the occasion.
Date: Oct 07, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OH

It was easy to order the arrangement online and easy to pay with my credit card. The arrangement was delivered when I asked and my mother said it was absolutely beautiful. I always use Mille de Fleur because their arrangements are always lovely.
Date: Oct 04, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

They were arranged beautifully and have held up nicely
Date: Jun 17, 2010
Name:

State/Province: KY

Excellent service and superb work! We live in KY and working with the florist over the phone to select the perfect arrangement left me scepticle. However the arrangement was absolutely beautiful. Thank you!!
Date: May 19, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

Ordering for my Mom from California is hard since I don't know what the bouquet will really look like. From her text picture they were 3 times larger than expected and beautiful! Amazing flowers, amazing service, and amazing delivery. Will buy from again, thanks!
Date: Aug 25, 2009
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers were pretty and the service was super fast! However, the vase was ugly red, not the clear glass vase it showed in the picture... Thanks!
Date: May 21, 2009
Name:

State/Province: FL

It made her day and that made mine. Thank you.
Date: May 18, 2009
Name:

State/Province: FL

Exquisite arrangement, long lasting. Nice delivery service.
Date: Feb 19, 2009
Name:

State/Province: FL

My fiance received her flowers at the office. They made her smile and that is enough for me :)
Date: Feb 03, 2009
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Dec 28, 2008
Name:

State/Province: IT

thank you, the recipient was very pleased with the flowers, you did a good job. Val England
Date: Nov 24, 2007
Name:

State/Province: FL

They worked with me for my wedding and made not only my wife the happiest on her special day, but me as well. They accomodated me from start to finish and were the lowest priced florist we went too. Please dont look any other way, but their way. They are the BEST!!
Date: May 10, 2007
Name:

State/Province: FL

They sure did a great job with my banquet. They have it all: Balloons, flowers, AND gifts! Check them out!
Date: May 07, 2004
Name:

State/Province: FL

They are the best florist we have ever worked with
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Orange Park, FL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

HOUSE OF MILLE DE FLEUR
868 Blanding Blvd Ste. 117
Orange Park, FL. 32065
Local: (904) 213-4442

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

myfsn00-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase